Automobiles
American International Industries Sdn Bhd
P.O. Box 473 Kuala Belait Ka 1131Lot 3898 H 22 Spg 20 Lrg Tengah Seria Kb 1733
Ph: 673-3223737 /3223544 Fax 673-3225458
E Mail: Aiibru@Brunet.Bn



Beverages and Consumer Products
Kingston Beverage and Creamery Sdn Bhd Po Box 1282 Gadong Be 3978 Lot 3-6 Beribi Industrial Complex Jln Gadong Bsb Be 1118
Ph: 2447849/50/51/2423492 Fax: 2427912
E-Mail:Kingston@Brunet.Bn
Valentine Hon Ka Fook


Boustead Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 24 & 29, Beribi Industrial Complex Ii, Jalan Gadong,Bandar Seri Begawan
Tel: 673-2-425924 Fax: 673-2-420459
E-Mail: Admin@Bousteadcars.Com



Ath Autoline Sdn Bhd
5 Blk A Beribi Industrial Complex 1 Jln Beribi Gadong Be 1318 Bandar Seri Begawan Negara Brunei Darussalam
Ph 673-2448371 Fax 2433074




Bm Supply Motor Sdn Bhd
Po Box 388 Bandar Seri Begawan Bs 8670 Blk A1 Unit 2 Lot 4777 Spg 593 Jln Gadong Kg Beribi Mukim Gadong Be 1118 Bandar Seri Begawan
Ph 673-2656222 Fax 2656892
E Mail: Bmsupplymotor@Brunet.Bn



Capital Diesel Fuel Pump Service Sdn Bhd
4, Azahari Building Jln Gadong Bandar Seri Begawan Be 1118
Ph/Fax 673-2441468




Auto Parts Dealers Of Brunei Darussalam
Ada Cara Auto Parts Sdn Bhd P.O. Box 2344 Bandar Seri Begawan Bs 8674 37-5 & 37-7 Spg 212-37 Jln Kg Rimba Be 3119
Ph 673-2445951/2445262 Fax 673-2445934/2453397
E Mail: Adacara@Brunet.Bn,



Borneo Tan Chong Industrial Machinery
Sdn Bhd Lot 11/12 Tapak Perindustrial Kg Salar Bandar Seri Begawan
Ph: 673-2792151 Fax 673-2702156
E Mail: Btcim@Brunet.Bn



Chin Hon Motor Services
Lot 2760 Jln Tengah Seria Kb 1733
Ph 673-3223127 /3226265




Bengkel Kereta Berakas Sdn Bhd
Spg 281 Lot 309/90 Jln Berakas Lambak Kanan Industrial Area Bandar Seri Begawan Bb 1714
Ph 673-2390109
E Mail: Bkb@Brunet.Bn



Borneo Tan Chong Industrial Machinery Sdn Bhd
P.O. Box 221 Post Office Muara Bt 1128
Ph 673-2792151 Fax 2792156
E Mail: Btcim@Brunet.Bn



Chuan Seng Autoservices Sdn Bhd
16 Ground Floor Bang Hj Tahir Jln Gadong
Ph 673-2450199 Fax 673-2455029
Chua Seng auto Services Sdn Bhd