Department Store
Abid Enterprises(Supermarket)
773, Simpang 775 Jln Tutong,Bandar Seri Begawan Bf 1520,
Ph 673-2650354 Fax 2655467
E Mail: Abid@Brunet.Bn



Derimba Department Store
No.2-6 Bgn Ibrahim Norhayati,Kg.Rimba, Gadong Be 3119 Brunei Darussalam
Tel:673-2453791/2453793/94 Fax:673-2453792
Email:Derimba@Brunet.Bn



Jaya Centre Point Hypermart Sdn Bhd
Gadong , Abdul Razak Complex Jalan Gadong Be3519 ,Negara Brunei Darussalam
Ph: 673-2448148/2448848 Fax: 673-2448068




Ajmir Supermarket
1436 Km 16 Kg Sengkurong Brunei Darussalam
Ph:673-2670390 Fax:673-2663572
E Mail:Ajmir@Brunet.Bn



First Emporium And Supermart
No. 1-4, 1st, 2nd Floor, Mohammad Yussof Complex,Spg. 9, Jala Kubah Makam Diraja,Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Tel: 6732-235476-8Fax: 6732-235473
E-Mail: Firstbr@Brunet.Bn



Kota Mutiara Department Store
P.O. Box 965 Bandar Seri Begawan Bs 8671 18-21 Bang Darussalam Jln Sultan,Bandar Seri Begawan Bs 8811
Ph 673-2228465 Fax 673-2228567




Atlanta Supterstore
No.2, Simpang 237, Jalan Muara, P.O. Box 14700, Bandar Seri Begawan Bs 8872
Ph: 673-2334556 Mobile: 673-8778879




Hajma Supermarket Sdn. Bhd.(Indian Store)
Lot 26126, Simpang 652, Jalan Muara,Kg. Salambigar Bc 1515, Brunei Darussalam
Ph:673-2337507 Fax:673-2338917
E Mail:Hajma@Brunet.Bn



Liang Toon Department Store Sdn Bhd
7-14 Latifuddin Complex Blk D Jl N Tutong Bandar Seri Begawan Be 3119
Ph 673-2450858 Fax 2450857
E Mail:Mail@Liangtoon.Net



Concordia Sdn Bhd
Unit 3 2nd Fl Blk A Seri Purnama Complex,Simpang 88 Kg Kiulap Bandar Seri Begawan Be 1518
Ph 673-237491 Fax 2237490
Email: Ghk_3733@Yahoo.Com
Mr.Matthew S C Koo


Hua Ho Departmental Store
Km. 17, Kg. Sengkurong,Jalan Tutong, Bandar Seri Begawan 2788, Brunei Darussalam
Tel:(6732)-660465; 660467/8/9; 660470-3. Fax: 6732-660466
E-Mail: Huaho@Brunet.Bn



Mc Maju Cold Storage Sdn Bhd
Lot 5762 Industrial Complex Jln Setia Di Raja Kuala Belait Ka 3131
Ph: 673-3342043 Fax 673-3331129